Student Council committee for 2019-2020

Students Council election academic year 2019-2020 

During the first week of November , AMIS students had their student council’s election for the academic year 2019-2020.

Candidates from each class prepared for their campaigns, each of them delivered a speech (video) in front of his/her classmates, they have also designed a poster displayed in their classes aiming to get as much votes as possible and reserve a place in the student council for this year.

The competition was tough in most of the classes.

Congratulations for the winners! Let’s wish them the best and support them.

Congratulates to our newly elected Student Council for 2019-2020 school year!

No. Position Student’s name Grade
1 President YasenFesal  Elsaied  Abouelatta 7Boys
2 Vice-President Juan Jamal  .(Alhaj Ahmed ) 7Girls
3 Secretary Noor Ayman Alyafi 5A
4 Vice-Secretary Mais Bilal Ahmad 5B
5 Member Bissan Ihab Iskandar 7G
6 Member Rahaf Mahmoud Ali 6B
7 Member Batul El Ahmad 5B
8 Member Malka Malek Almustafa 6A
9 Member Leen  Dergham Touqan 4B
10 Member Mohamed Jabor M J Al-Nuaimi 5A
11 Member Abdullah Omar Kharrat 5B
12 Member Najla Yousif I H Alqattan 6B
13 Member Ahmad Iskandar 3A
14 Member Reem Anas Machich 3A
15 Member Sahar Mohamed  Wadatallah 4B
16 Member Roda Wael Radwan 4B
17 Member Lana Mustafa Mohamed 5A
18 Member ward khalid Jamal Sobeh 5A
19 Member Farida Sherif  Elsayed Aouf 7G
20 Member Mohammed Salah H A Alshamari 3A
21 Member Aganeed Salah H A Alshamari 4B
22 Member Malak Maysara Kh H Edwan 7G


Click below to chat on WhatsApp  

WhatsApp انقر أدناه للدردشة على